Marketing and Public Relations

The Centerstone Marketing and Public Relations department serves as the communications hub for our multiple organizations. This team serves as our own marketing and public relations agency, communicating to internal and external audiences.

Staff  |  Potential Media Issues  |  The Source
Printing and Graphic Design Requests  |  Publications
Printed Materials and Display Rentals  |  Promotional Items
  Business Cards

Marketing and Public Relations staff:

Corporate Communications

Debbie Cagle
Chief Marketing Officer
(615) 463-6672
debbie cagle@centerstone.org



Natalie Stone
VP of Corporate Communications
(615) 460-4119
(615) 476-7107 (cell)
(615) 463-6603 (fax)
natalie.stone@centerstone.org

Michael Rivera
Senior Graphic Designer
(615) 463-6667
(615) 463-6603 (fax)
michael.rivera@centerstone.org


Alexandra Cope
Graphic Design Specialist
(618) 462-2331
alexandra.cope@centerstone.org



Zain Syed
Web Content Specialist
(615) 463-6653
zain.syed@centerstone.org

Johnel Reid
VP of External Affairs
(615)460-4157
johnel.reid@centerstone.org

 

Cathy Hendrix
Director of Online Communications
(615) 463-6626 
(615) 906-1917 (cell)
(615) 463-6603 (fax)
cathy.hendrix@centerstone.org

Trenay Bynum
Communications Manager
(615) 460-4175
(615) 463-6242 (fax)
trenay.bynum@centerstone.org


Mara Naylor
Marketing Communications
Coordinator
(615) 460-4091
mara.naylor@centerstone.org


James Wilson
Web Developer
(615) 463-4164
james.wilson@centerstone.org

Florida

Shawny Robey
COO of Centerstone Florida
(941) 782-4326
shawny.robey@centerstone.org

Kentucky

Shannon White
VP of External Affairs
(502) 589-8615 x1355
(502) 724-7286 (cell)
(502) 589-8614 (fax)
shannon.white@centerstone.org

Emily Kiefer
Director of Communications
(502) 589-8615 x1297
(502) 589-8614 (fax)
emily.kiefer@centerstone.org

Stacie Kizer
Communications and
Outreach Manager 
(502) 589-8615 x1259
stacie.kizer@centerstone.org

Illinois

Anne Tyree
VP of Marketing and
Business Development
(618) 462-2331
anne.tyree@centerstone.org


Chelsea Boyles
Marketing Specialist
(618) 462-2331 x1787
chelsea.boyles@centerstone.org

Jocelyn Popit
Marketing Communications
Coordinator
(855) 608-3560 x7830
jocelyn.popit@centerstone.org

Indiana

Scott Lewellen 
Director of Marketing and
Public Relations 
(765) 318-1406
(317) 834-8196 (fax) 
scott.lewellen@centerstone.org

Clare Bond
Marketing Specialist 
(765) 238-8248
(812) 376-4875 (fax) 
clare.bond@centerstone.org

Tennessee

Elliot Pinsly 
Director of Marketing and
Business Development
(615) 460-1254
(615) 218-9826 (cell)
elliot.pinsly@centerstone.org


Ashleigh Hall
Marketing Coordinator
(615) 460-4592
(615) 693-2420 (cell)
ashleigh.hall@centerstone.org

David Schrader
Public Relations Manager
(615) 460-4148
(615) 406-8232 (cell)
david.schrader@centerstone.org

Ffffff-0

Potential Media Issues

If you become aware of an issue (client, staff or otherwise) that has the potential for being made public in the media, immediately contact your Marketing and Public Relations department head or the Vice President for Corporate Communications. Do not speak with media and please refer them to your Marketing and Public Relations department.

If the issue is pressing, call your Marketing and Public Relations head on their cell phone to make the report (list is above). You may be asked to email details of your conversation. Always inform your supervisor of potential media issues.

The Source

Please read the User Guide to The Source for a brief overview of its features and content.

For questions regarding The Source, please contact Zain Syed, Web Content Specialist. You can reach Zain by email at zain.syed@centerstone.org or by phone at (615) 460-6653. For difficulty reaching the site or downloading content, please contact the Help Desk.

Printing and Graphic Design Requests

Centerstone employs talented graphic designers who are available to design and arrange the printing of a variety of promotional materials. Projects include brochures, flyers, invitations, programs, newsletters, booklets, etc. To discuss your materials development request, please contact the marketing lead for your state. Please submit your requests as far in advance as possible.

Please note: per policy, all marketing and promotional materials developed for distribution in the community setting must be approved by the marketing office. Please contact your marketing office representatives with any questions.

Publications

Printed Materials and Display Rentals

The marketing offices maintain tabletop displays and various materials available for checkout when staff are representing the organization at health fairs, conferences, etc. Please give at least two weeks notice when possible — this will allow ample time to prepare your request as well as keep stock available for other needs. Please contact your marketing lead with your requests.

Promotional Items

Centerstone has an online store with apparel and promotional items. If you would like something custom or if you think other employees could benefit from something being added to the store, contact the marketing department and we'll help to work out the details.

Ordering Business Cards

Illinois
Employees in the West Region should contact Chrissy Wedel with business card requests or questions. Employees in the South Region, please contact Ryan Lawrence. At the time of order, please specify quantity, provide supervisor approval and include the coding information for billing.

Indiana
If you would like to have business cards made, please fill out and send this form to Susan Points, Graphic Design Specialist, at susan.points@centerstone.org. Please be sure that all areas of the form have been completed. 

Kentucky
Employees need to place an order in Lawson in addition to completing the business card order form here. If you need assistance, please contact Mary Holder, Purchasing Manager.

Tennessee and Centerstone Research Institute
Click here for instructions on ordering business cards in Tennessee.