Human Resources

Staff  |  Information for Newly Hired Staff and Their Managers
Employee Self Service  |  Accommodations  |  Business Cards
Centerstars  | Tickets at Work |  Employment Law Posters

If you have a Human Resources question that is not listed on this page and are unsure of who to contact, please email hr.questions@centerstone.org. HR staff will have access to these emails and will distribute your questions to the appropriate person.

You can direct faxes for Centerstone Illinois, Centerstone Indiana, Centerstone Tennessee, and Monica Dillard to the HR fax machine at (615) 463-6605.

Click here for information on newly hired staff and their managers

(click to enlarge)

Human Resources staff:

Daniel Smith
Chief Human Resources Officer
(615) 463-6545
daniel.smith@centerstone.org

 

Shannon Tulloch
Benefits Manager
(812) 314-3452
shannon.tulloch@centerstone.org

 

Monica Dillard
Leave and Workers'
Compensation Specialist
(615) 279-6795
monica.dillard@centerstone.org

Tasha Chusac
Human Resources Generalist
Tasha.Chusac@centerstone.org

 

Florida

Colleen O'Connor
Director of Human Resources
(941) 782-4314
colleen.oconnor@centerstone.org

 

Emma Goglas
Program Assistant
941-721-7670 x4333
emma.goglas@centerstone.org

 

Robert Winger
Human Resources Specialist
(941) 782-4346
robert.winger@centerstone.org

 

Todd Konen
Courtesy Employee
(941) 861-2744
todd.konen@centerstone.org

Candice Smith-Singh
HR Assistant – Staff Development
(941) 721-7670 x4322
candice.smith-singh@centerstone.org


Marian Mouzon
Office Assistant
(941) 720-7670 x4299
marian.mouzon@centerstone.org

 

Tara Wilcox
Courtesy Employee
tara.tarawilcox@centerstone.org




Toni Fernandez
Recruitment Manager
(941) 782-4355
toni.fernandez@centerstone.org

 

Illinois

Kim Fleck
Director of Human Resources 
(618) 937-6483 x7569
kim.fleck@centerstone.org

 

Gail Underwood 
Human Resources Representative
(618) 937-6483 x7571
gail.underwood@centerstone.org

Bonnie Sprague 
Human Resources
Benefits Coordinator
(618) 937-6483 x7570
bonnie.sprague@centerstone.org


Scott Kopperud
HR Talent Acquisition
Business Partner
(618) 937-6483 x7571
scott.kopperud@centerstone.org

 

Indiana

Dawn Kutruff
Director of Human Resources
(812) 314-3412
dawn.kutruff@centerstone.org



Ben Hall
Senior Talent Acquisition
Business Partner
(615) 463-6637
ben.hall@centerstone.org

Adelaide Wetzel
Human Resources Representative
(812) 314-3428
adelaide.wetzel@centerstone.org


Christi Brown
Human Resources Representative
(812) 314-3421
christi.brown@centerstone.org

 

Kentucky

Debbie Gray
Director of Human Resources
debbie.gray@centerstone.org




Donna Franklin
Human Resources Manager
donna.franklin@centerstone.org




Irene Wright
Sr. Talent Acquisition
Business Partner
irene.wright@centerstone.org



Kelsey Schechter
Benefits Coordinator
kelsey.schechter@centerstone.org




Pam Guerrero
Office Coordinator
pam.guerrero@centerstone.org




Rebecca Trevino
Learning & OD Director
irene.wright@centerstone.org



Becky Mitchell
Benefits Driector
becky.mitchell@centerstone.org




Fran Durivage
Lead Facilitator
fran.durivage@centerstone.org




Kathy Moran
Talent Acquisition
Busniess Partner
irene.wright@centerstone.org



Kim Horn
Talent Acquisition
Director
irene.wright@centerstone.org



Paul Harmelin
Campus Recruiter/
Retention Specialist
paul.harmelin@centerstone.org



 

Tennessee 

Tonya Gilbert
Director of Human Resources
tonya.gilbert@centerstone.org




Faith Smith
Recruiting Coordinator
(615) 279-6837
faith.smith@centerstone.org



Sherika LockeLewis
Recruiting Assistant
(615) 463-6643
sherika.lockelewis@centerstone.org

Cindy Pegg
HR Representative
(615) 463-6651
cindy.pegg@centerstone.org



Lillie Wiggins
Human Resources Specialist
(615) 463-6632
Lillie.Wiggins@centerstone.org

 

Ffffff-0

 

 

Employee Self Service (ESS)

For assistance with accessing Employee Self Service, please contact the Help Desk.

 

Accommodations

Any employee requesting accommodations to complete their job or fulfill any facility requirements should contact Monica Dillard: monica.dillard@centerstone.org or (615) 279-6795. Monica will generate a letter to the employee requesting information from their treating physician.

 

FAQ for Non-Exempt Employees

We have had several questions regarding timekeeping for non exempt staff. A document with the frequently asked questions has been developed for these staff and their supervisors and is available on The Source under Documents > Human Resources > FAQ for Non Exempt Employees.

 

Centerstars

The goal for Centerstars is to establish a structure for the recognition of our fellow employees for their daily diligent efforts in serving our consumers and to promote a positive work environment.

 

Tickets at Work

Centerstone has partnered with Tickets at Work to provide discounts on movie tickets, theme parks, hotels, tours, Broadway and Vegas shows and more.

Click here to visit the Tickets at Work page.

 

Employment Law Posters